pasdban.gif (5185 bytes)

Sales & Service Contacts

Name Office Telephone Fax e-mail
Dennis Thonsgard
Service Division Manager
713-947-4425 713-948-4569 dthonsga@powl.com
Kevin Rich
Assistant Manager Service
713-947-4663 713-948-4569 krich@powl.com
Bruce Mullins
Sales Manager
713-948-4988 713-948-4569 bmullins@powl.com
Al Pilcher
Assistant Manager PowlTech
713-947-4487 713-948-4569 apilcher@powl.com
Don Moyer
East Coast Sales Office
610-544-8600 610-544-8609 dmoyer@powl.com
Gus Swanson
West Coast Sales Office
602-998-7718 602-998-0238 wgswanson@aol.com
David Beck
PASD Southeast Sales
713-948-4577 713-948-4569 dbeck@powl.com
Brad Blanchard
Louisana Sales
225-756-4972 225-756-4973 bblancha@powl.com
Robin Brazeal
Parts Sales
713-947-4452 713-948-4927 rbrazeal@powl.com
Kyle Flanagin
PASD Sales
713-947-4426 713-948-4569 kflanagi@powl.com
Robert Garmany
Warranty
713-947-4442 713-948-4569 rgarmany@powl.com
Lori Marshall
Parts Sales
713-948-4568 713-948-4927 lmarshal@powl.com
Nathan Holub
PASD Sales
713-948-4947 713-948-4569 nholub@powl.com
Jason Rogers
PASD Sales
713-948-4041 713/947-4569 jrogers@powl.com
Mike Pullen
PASD Sales
713-947-4423 713-948-4569 mpullen@powl.com
       

1998 Powell Electrical Mfg Co, PO Box 12818, Houston, TX, 77217-2818
This page last modified on Friday, February 29, 2008.