SERVICE DIVISION

 
 

Service Offices

Headquarters
7232 Airport Boulevard
Houston, TX 77061
713.790.1700 713.948.4569 (fax)
800.480.7273
Louisiana Service & Sales Office
11662 Investor Ave., Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA  70809
225.756.4972 225.756.4973 (fax)
Service Office
73 Mehdi Huseyn str. 29/30
Baku - AZ1004, Azerbaijan
+994.12.928040 +994.12.925056 (fax)
East Coast Sales Office
390 Reed Road
Broomall, PA  19008
610.544.8600 610.544.8609 (fax)
West Coast Sales Office
2620 Walnut Street
Suite C & D
Pasadena, CA 91107
818.403.9386 818.942.6078 (fax)
 
 
Sales & Service Contacts
Name Office Number Fax Number Email
Bruce Mullins
Service Division General Manager
713.948.4988 713.948.4569 bruce.mullins@powellind.com
Cliff Norris
Global Field Service Manager
713.770.2139 713.948.4569 cliff.norris@powellind.com
Matt Tomas
Service Estimating Manager
713.770.2103 713.948.4569 matthew.tomas@powellind.com
Chris Heise
Operation Manager

713.770.2127

713.383.5854 chris.heise@powellind.com
Donald Rottert
Sales & Marketing Manager
713.770.2108 713.948.4569 donald.rottert@powellind.com
Daniel Ozuna
West Region Sales Manager
818.403.6056 818.942.6078 daniel.ozuna@powellind.com
Brad Blanchard
East Region Sales Manager
225.756.4972 225.756.4973 brad.blanchard@powellind.com
Joe Williams
Central Region Sales Manager
512.757.4328 800.465.1228 joseph.williams@powellind.com
Cliff Kirby
BDM-RRR Business
Unit of Delta/Unibus
615.417.2814   cliff.kirby@powellind.com
Emanuel Morgan
Safety & Process Manager
713.770.2104   713.948.4569 emanuel.morgan@powellind.com
Tara Moore
Project Management Manager
713.948.4995   713.948.4569 tara.struppmoore@powellind.com
Steve Bennett
Int'l Sales
713.947.4951 713.948.4569 steven.bennett@powellind.com
Nathan Holub
Houston Service Sales
713.948.4947 713.948.4569 nathan.holub@powellind.com
Matt Richards
Houston Service Sales
713.770.2116 713.770.2116 matthew.richards@powellind.com
Robin Brazeal
Parts Sales
713.947.4452 713.948.4927 robin.brazeal@powellind.com
Kyle Flanagin
Inside Service Sales
713.947.4426 713.948.4569 kyle.flanagin@powellind.com
Robert Garmany
Technical Resource Manager
713.947.4442 713.948.4569 robert.garmany@powellind.com
Lori Marshall Smith
Parts Sales
713.770.2131 713.948.4927 lori.smith@powellind.com
Mike Pullen
Inside Service Sales
713.947.4423 713.948.4569 mike.pullen@powellind.com
Phaedra Catchings
Inside Service Sales
713.770.2123 713.948.4569 phaedra.catchings@powellind.com
Chris Dale
Account Mgr. ExxonMobil & CE Power
713.770.2132 713.948.4569 chris.dale@powellind.com
Penny Juleff
Gulf Southeast Sales
239.336.9957 800.453.6705 penny.juleff@powellind.com
Mike Martin
Central & Midsouth Sales
662.671.0877 800.480.7273 michael.martin@powellind.com
Joe Nelson
Gulf South Sales
225.756.4972 225.756.4973 joseph.nelson@powellind.com
Reuben Paminiano
Upper Pacific Sales
551.697.4287 408.624.4337 reuben.paminiano@powellind.com
Lisa Sakala
Southwest Sales
412.370.1387 623.321.5800 lisa.sakala@powellind.com
Vernon Williams
Northeast Sales
301.442.4904   vernon.williams@powellind.com

2007 Powell Electrical Systems, Inc.  PO Box 12818, Houston, TX  77217-2818